FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Forum LockedTTC ~ Inbetweeners & Beyond (30 & Up)

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 49>
Author
Nellennium View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Nellennium Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: TTC ~ Inbetweeners & Beyond (30 & Up)
    Posted: 29 April 2013 at 11:40am
Hi everyone

There's a thread in here for those under 30, and one for older mums.... and I felt I had no place to fit into!

I'll be 31 in 4 months, and it's like that on most forums, I always find chat groups for younger/older mums but none for the inbetweeners!

So.... anyone else an inbetweener?

I'm Kat, or Nel (my username on all forums) - I'm currently 30 and desperately wanting a baby (aren't we all?!). I've been charting for many many years as a means of not getting pregnant as the pill and other forms of contraception didn't agree with my fussy body. My husband and I were waiting until we were in a better position financially and career wise first.

Anyway, 2013 was our trying starting year - we were not trying not preventing previous to this since August 2011.

So now after getting into the proper TTC saddle I'm charting to get pregnant which is a whole different ball game!

Edited by Nellennium - 05 February 2015 at 9:55am
Sponsored Links

avidkeo View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote avidkeo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 April 2013 at 5:04pm
Hi Nell
Im an in betweener as well!!! yay finally a forum for us too! I agree about nothing there for us! Im sorry about your angel baby, and hopefully it will happen again for you soon!
Monkeydee View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Monkeydee Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 April 2013 at 9:12pm