Print Page | Close Window

chch

Printed From: OHbaby!
Category: Fun Stuff
Forum Name: Mums Meet Up!
Forum Description: Planning a get together with other OHbaby! mums (and dads!) in your area? Post it here!
URL: https://www.ohbaby.co.nz/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=11485
Printed Date: 02 June 2024 at 10:52am
Software Version: Web Wiz Forums 12.05 - http://www.webwizforums.com

Topic: chch
Posted By: ElfsMum
Subject: chch
Date Posted: 12 October 2007 at 5:02pm
Now I'm not working I wanted to see what happens in terms of meeting up.. I may end up working part-time but home at the moment.. I'm 30 and 22 weeks with number 1..seems most people have 1 at least already here..though i used to be a preschool teacher so kids don't bother me ;) Anyway I read bout last weeks one which is obviously been done:) any info appreciated thanks..

-------------
Mum to two amazing boys!

Replies:
Posted By: cuppatea
Date Posted: 12 October 2007 at 5:09pm
Name a time and place and then we can all let you know whether we can make it
I'm 27 and have a 4 month old, I'm off work at the moment but will be starting back part time soon

-------------

Posted By: my2angels
Date Posted: 12 October 2007 at 5:26pm
Where was that place in Riccarton that was suggested last time? What area are you in Kawwww

Date Posted: 12 October 2007 at 6:05pm
in papanui but i drive so anywhere is fine. did you figure out if you knew me my2angels?

-------------
Mum to two amazing boys!

Posted By: peanut butter
Date Posted: 12 October 2007 at 6:59pm
How bout Riccarton coffee culture? I am 35 and have a 7 week old (I was an August mum kawwww).

Date Posted: 12 October 2007 at 7:16pm
That would be good with me

-------------

Posted By: Bubbaloo
Date Posted: 12 October 2007 at 8:38pm
Riccarton coffee culture sounds good to me any apart from Wednesdays and yay found my car keys a little so and so threw behind the TV.

-------------
http://lilypie.com" rel="nofollow">

Was danni-chick

Mum to James

My Angel 28/07/08