FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Forum LockedMarch 16 babies

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12
Author
Salpal123 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Salpal123 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 August 2015 at 10:15pm
Hi, Could I please get added to the Facebook group? I also emailed but haven't heard a response. Due March the 4th :)
Sponsored Links

Sarah192932 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sarah192932 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 August 2015 at 3:50pm
Hi,
Im new to this and just looking to connect with other mummies during my pregnancy. I am expecting my 2nd baby in March is there a facebook group that I could be added to?
wild poppy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote wild poppy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 August 2015 at 3:40pm
I am a first time mama to be, would love to chat with others, due March 2nd :)
lsttcdiver View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lsttcdiver Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 August 2015 at 3:06pm
Hi all,
I'm due with our second child on 18th March, cannot wait. Have emailed about the fb group, would love to connect with other mums as got so much from my last fb group.
Hope everyone is feeling well x
MissyG View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MissyG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 August 2015 at 7:34pm
I'm due with my 2nd baby on 28 Feb, but if last time is anything to go by I'll go overdue again and this will be a March baby! Is there a FB group set up yet?
Alicia194038 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Alicia194038 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 September 2015 at 2:20pm
Hey guys im due on the 14th of Marth too!