FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Forum LockedAnyone around the Waikato of BOP??

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Mamaof1babe View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Mamaof1babe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Anyone around the Waikato of BOP??
    Posted: 06 January 2012 at 2:39pm
Hi Ladies,
I'm a first time Mum, due in July, and keen to meet some new people that are also PG and make some new friends.
I am new to Matamata, moved up from Christchurch. So don't know to many people around here yet.
Am happy to travel to meet up somewhere if necessary
Sponsored Links

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Mamaof1babe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 January 2012 at 2:53pm
SORRY title is meant to say Waikato OR BOP, but I don't know how to edit the title of a topic....
Walkie View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Walkie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 January 2012 at 2:40pm
Hey, Im due at the end of June, and already have one child who is turning 2 in just over a week.  Im in Hamilton, do you come this way much?

Edited by Walkie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Mamaof1babe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 January 2012 at 12:28pm
HEY!
yeh, i have family over in hamilton so come over quite often! would you be keen for a coffee sometime, we might be heading over either this weekend or next? I wonder if there are any other people from hamilton, that might be keen to catch up?
ZaraMurphy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ZaraMurphy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 January 2012 at 2:18pm
Hi there, I am in Rotorua and I am always keen to meet new mums. I have an 8 mth old and a 27 mth old. Happy to meet if you're ever over this way. Welcome to the North :)