FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Forum Locked#3 taking longer than first 2?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
Skittle View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Skittle Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: #3 taking longer than first 2?
    Posted: 29 July 2011 at 1:31pm
Hi ya :)
I'm new to Oh Baby...I have a 5 year old and 3 year old and both were concieved first month of trying.We are now TTC #3 and this is my second month with a BFN (and yup, I know it is ONLY 2 months...it's just 2 months longer than I thought!)...I am 27 and have anywhere from a 26-31 day cycle, but more often than not it is 28 days.

Just wondering if others ended up taking longer to concieve with subsequent children?

Sponsored Links

notenufchaos View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote notenufchaos Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 July 2011 at 2:08pm
wow that is exactly like me my DD's are 3 years and 18months and both conceived first month, i am now on month 3 of ttc number 3 - i know it will happen its just a shock lol

DD 1-25/05/2008

DD 2-2/2/2010
Skittle View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Skittle Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 July 2011 at 2:09pm
hehe I am the same - I am sure it will happen....I just want it to happen NOW! lol..and I expected it to, because of the previous times...and Im a bit obsessive...I dont know how to stop that 'expectation' each month if you know what I mean?
Kellz View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Kellz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 July 2011 at 2:10pm
Me too! DD is 4 1/2 - (concieved 1st month of trying), DS 18months(2nd month of trying), and ttc #3- this is 3rd monhth.