FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Forum LockedNewbie :)

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
millybee View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote millybee Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Newbie :)
    Posted: 30 August 2005 at 2:10pm
Hay guys! Have just joined the forum - I'm new to this whole pregnancy thing! haha, I'm 16 weeks along & just debating whether to find out the sex at my next scan.. hmmm.. I dunno. But anyway, just saying hello!
Take care - milly

Edited by millybee
Sponsored Links

Roksana View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Roksana Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 August 2005 at 2:57pm
Welcome to Ohbaby...this is a great site and I am sure you will enjoy it here.

I am Roksana from Auckland, expecting our first baby at the end of October.

newmum View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote newmum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 August 2005 at 3:15pm
Welcome to Oh Baby Milly. We didn't find out the sex and it was so exciting when the time came! Definitely worth the wait - on the other hand it's easier to shop and get stuff ready if you know, lol

lou View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lou Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 August 2005 at 4:26pm

Hi Milly, welcome to the site

You must just about be due the time as me

We didn't find out the sex last time, and are not planning to this time either.  We like the wait and excitement of finding out when they are born.  Also saves that small chance that they get it wrong

Edited by lou
Mother to two beautiful children - Sophie age 6 and Ephraim age 4

Roksana View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Roksana Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 August 2005 at 4:33pm