FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Forum Lockedchch

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 21>
Author
ElfsMum View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ElfsMum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: chch
    Posted: 12 October 2007 at 5:02pm
Now I'm not working I wanted to see what happens in terms of meeting up.. I may end up working part-time but home at the moment.. I'm 30 and 22 weeks with number 1..seems most people have 1 at least already here..though i used to be a preschool teacher so kids don't bother me ;) Anyway I read bout last weeks one which is obviously been done:) any info appreciated thanks..
Mum to two amazing boys!
Sponsored Links

cuppatea View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote cuppatea Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 October 2007 at 5:09pm
Name a time and place and then we can all let you know whether we can make it
I'm 27 and have a 4 month old, I'm off work at the moment but will be starting back part time soon

my2angels View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote my2angels Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 October 2007 at 5:26pm
Where was that place in Riccarton that was suggested last time? What area are you in Kawwww
ElfsMum View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ElfsMum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 October 2007 at 6:05pm
in papanui but i drive so anywhere is fine. did you figure out if you knew me my2angels?
Mum to two amazing boys!
peanut butter View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote peanut butter Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 October 2007 at 6:59pm
How bout Riccarton coffee culture? I am 35 and have a 7 week old (I was an August mum kawwww).
cuppatea View Drop Down